Modeling Styles

Tattoos YES School Girl YES Nurse  
Pinup YES Bikini   Shooters Girl YES
Cosplay YES Fashion   Glamour  

Get to Know Alesia

Hometown Riverside CA 
Height 5'3"
Measurements I'm not sure.. I'll let you know 
Facebook facebook
Model Mayhem model mayhem

 

How long have you been modeling?

A few months   

What sort of work do you do besides modeling?

Photography, insurance sales   

What's your favorite part of your body?

I don't have a favorite..   

What turns you off?

Rude people   

What turns you on?

Sweet boys with tattoos :)   

What is your favorite thing to wear?

yoga pants and a tshirt   

Favorite restaurant or bar or club?

My favorite bar is probably Jimmy Macs in Marietta. It's cheap and the staff is really nice.   

What would be your ideal date night?

Something very low key. Movies at the house and dinner. getting a drink and playing some pool..   

Do you have any goals?

I have a lot of goals. I want to own a coffee shop/bakery. I want to be an event planner. I want become a better model. I want to do better for the non profit organization I am a a part of, The Modified Dolls.   

What was your first job?  

Wendys 

Favorite type of music?  

I don't have a favorite, I listen to anything from metal to Lady Gaga. 

Favorite meal:

chicken tikka masala   

Junk food weakness:  

chips and salsa 

Favorite sport to play:  

football

Favorite time of year and why:  

fall, the colors are beautiful. 

What would you do if you won the lottery?

 pay off my debts and open up my bakery :)   

What's something unique about you most people don't know?

I'm pretty open, there's not much I keep from anyone.   

I've always wanted to:  

have the courage to perform on stage or the talent haha. I can't sing at all! 

Describe your personal style:  

it varies. I dress based on mood and where I'm going. 

Words to live by/favorite quote:  

"Laugh as much as you choose, but you will not laugh me out of my opinion"

My best and worst habits are:  

smoking is my worst habit. best habit... I'm always on time or early. 

My ideal vacation is:  

spending time with my family in California

Any Nicknames?

Randall, Cupcake 

What makes me unique:  

I'm very open and kind. I hate saying no to people and really love doing things to help other people. 

One Thing Most People Would Be Surprised to Know About Me:  

I'm naturally blonde... 

Five Words That Describe Me:  

kind, weird, open-minded, sarcastic, fun.